Upcoming auctions

July 2024
FERMETURE ESTIVALE

FERMETURE ESTIVALE

Wednesday 31 July 2024 at 18h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse
September 2024
VENTE MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

VENTE MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

Thursday 12 September 2024 at 14h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse
October 2024
JOURNEE D'EXPERTISES CHRISTIE'S

JOURNEE D'EXPERTISES CHRISTIE'S

Thursday 10 October 2024 at 14h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse
VENTE BIJOUX -MONTRES & VINTAGE

VENTE BIJOUX -MONTRES & VINTAGE

Tuesday 15 October 2024 at 14h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse
VENTE MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

VENTE MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

Thursday 24 October 2024 at 14h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse
VENTE ARMES & MILITARIA

VENTE ARMES & MILITARIA

Tuesday 29 October 2024 at 14h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse
November 2024
VENTE ART D'ASIE

VENTE ART D'ASIE

Tuesday 05 November 2024 at 14h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse
VENTE MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

VENTE MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART

Thursday 14 November 2024 at 14h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse
VENTE VINS & ALCOOLS ANCIENS

VENTE VINS & ALCOOLS ANCIENS

Tuesday 19 November 2024 at 14h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse
VENTE BIJOUX

VENTE BIJOUX

Tuesday 26 November 2024 at 14h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse
December 2024
CARTES POSTALES - AUTOGRAPHES - LIVRES ANCIENS & MODERNES

CARTES POSTALES - AUTOGRAPHES - LIVRES ANCIENS & MODERNES

Tuesday 03 December 2024 at 14h00
Toulouse , 7, rue d'Astorg 31000 Toulouse

Contact us

Contact us

Tel. +33 (0)5 61 12 52 02
E-mail:
contact@marambat-malafosse.com

Auctions

Services